< < < PLANNING EVALUATION PROJECT MANAGEMENT HUMAN DEVELOPMENT SUSTAINABLE MANAGEMENT BIODIVERSITY

DIRECTORY

MÓDULO I: Planificación, evaluación y gestión del desarrollo rural
Rural Planning with ecological bases: Development Models
Professor School/group e-mail Number*
Adolfo Cazorla Montero Agrónomos/GESPLAN adolfo.cazorla@upm.es 6106/6031
José Luis Yagüe Blanco Agrónomos/GESPLAN joseluis.yague@upm.es 3837
Evaluation Design: Methods and tools
José María Díaz Puente Agrónomos/GESPLAN jm.diazpuente@upm.es 3986
Ana Afonso Gallegos Agrónomos/GESPLAN ana.afonso@upm.es 5838
Management for rural-local development projects: Basis for competence
Ignacio de los Ríos Carmenado Agrónomos/GESPLAN ignacio.delosrios@upm.es 3263
Miguel Salvo Mendívil Agrónomos/GESPLAN miguelsalvo@upm.es 5838
Isabel Ortiz Marcos Industriales iortiz@etsii.upm.es 3146/45
Planning in the public field: From knowledge to the action
Adolfo Cazorla Montero Agrónomos/GESPLAN adolfo.cazorla@upm.es 6106/6031
Participative and collaborative evaluation for entrepreneurship
José María Díaz Puente Agrónomos/GESPLAN jm.diazpuente@upm.es 3986
Basis for competence in project management
Ignacio de los Ríos Carmenado Agrónomos/GESPLAN ignacio.delosrios@upm.es 3263
Isabel Ortiz Marcos Industriales iortiz@etsii.upm.es 3146/45

 

MÓDULE II: Quantitative techniques for a sustainable development
Technologies for territory study: Remote sensing and GIS
Professor School/group e-mail Number*
Cristina Pascual Castaño Montes c.pascual@upm.es 6396/7120
José Antonio Manzanera Vega Montes joseantonio.manzanera@upm.es 5555
Susana Martín Fernández Montes/TECNATURA susana.martin@upm.es 6401
Support systems for decision making
Eugenio Martínez Falero Montes/TECNATURA eugenio.mfalero@upm.es 6401
Ángel Martín Fernández Montes a.martinf@upm.es 5559
Susana Martín Fernández Montes/TECNATURA susana.martin@upm.es 6401
Uses of socially intelligent complex systems (SCSI) in rural development
Eugenio Martínez Falero Montes/TECNATURA eugenio.mfalero@upm.es 6401
Ángel Martín Fernández Montes a.martinf@upm.es 5559
Susana Martín Fernández Montes/TECNATURA susana.martin@upm.es 6401

 

MODULE III: Sustainable management of a territory and its biodiversity
Techniques and models for sustainable management and biodiversity conservation
Professor School/group e-mail Number*
Antonio García Abril Montes/TECNATURA antonio.garcia.abril@upm.es 6401
Mª Ángeles Grande Ortiz Montes/TECNATURA m.angeles.grande@upm.es 7111
Rosario Tejera Gimeno Montes/TECNATURA rosario.tejera@upm.es 7122/6401
Sustainable management of soil and water
Luis Gonzaga García Montero Montes luisgonzaga.garcia@upm.es 5565
José Luis Hernanz Marto Montes joseluis.hernanz@upm.es 7120
Manuel Cortijo Martínez Montes manuel.cortijo@upm.es 5565
Socioeconomic sustainability assessment 
Sigfredo Ortuño Pérez Montes sigfredo.ortuno@upm.es 5560
Natura Network 2000. Concepts and evaluation of state of nature conservation
Antonio García Abril Montes/TECNATURA antonio.garcia.abril@upm.es 6401
Mª Victoria Núñez Martí Montes mvn@iies.es
Rosario Tejera Gimeno Montes/TECNATURA rosario.tejera@upm.es 7122/6401

 

MODULE IV: Research in development
Scientific writing: Elaboration of thesis and scientific articles
Professor School/group e-mail Number*
Adolfo Cazorla Montero Agrónomos/GESPLAN adolfo.cazorla@upm.es 6106/6031
José María Díaz Puente Agrónomos/GESPLAN jm.diazpuente@upm.es 3986
Human Development
Ignacio Trueba Jainaga Agrónomos/GESPLAN ignacio.trueba@upm.es 5836
Ana Afonso Gallegos Agrónomos/GESPLAN ana.afonso@upm.es 5838
MODULE V: Final Master’s Thesis
Final Master’s Thesis
All program professors will participate in the module.
*All phone numbers are in the form of 91 336 XXXX where XXXX indicates the extension number. 

 

Other contacts of interest

Master’s Technical Secretariat
Name Venue e-mail Phone Number
Irene Borrego Cortés E.T.S.I. Agrónomos irene.borrego@upm.es +34 91 336 3986
Esperanza Echevarría Rectorado A esperanza.echevarria@upm.es +34 91 336 6031
Fernando Aparicio Rectorado A fernando.aparicio@upm.es +34 91 336 6106

 

Center where Master’s Program is given
Name Web Phone Number
E.T.S.I. Agrónomos http://www.etsia.upm.es +34 91 336-56 00
E.T.S.I. Montes http://www.montes.upm.es +34 91 336-70 73

 

planificacion
evaluacion
direccion_de_proyectos
desarrollo_humano

desarrollo humano

gestion_sostenible
biodiversidad
gold1
charcoal1